Following Payne Pepper Jam electronic music history and artist progression from 2015 up to date, when his first steps in electronic music and in electronic music video creation appeared on VEVO, Youtube and Daylimotion channels. 
' Freaky Weekend ' , ' Forever Young ' and ' Summer Jungle Beat ' just to mention a few, are experimental electronic tracks from his first debut EP Album ' Planet in Smoke ' released in 2016. Two other video singles ' Parade of Clowns ' and  ' Dreams belong to you ' have been published in the same year. 
Due to Payne Pepper Jam music direction change, only three video recordings from that period are available publicly to have an insight about Payne Pepper Jam's early stage in electronic music/video creation. 

' High in the sky ' is the latest music video released by Payne Pepper Jam.